Kereskedelmi részleg

sido

Ing. René Sido
Strategic Clients igazgató

T
F
M
E
+421 2 49 49 31 08
+421 2 49 49 35 74
+421 903 436 584
sido@grafia.sk
 

 

jakubov

Mgr. Pavol Jakubov
New Business igazgató

T
F
M
E
+421 2 49 49 33 05
+421 2 49 49 35 12
+421 903 909 116
jakubov@grafia.sk
 

 

 

Kereskedelmi képviselők 

cvikova

Mgr. Miroslava Cviková
kommunikációs nyelv:
angol

T
F
M
E
+421 2 49 49 33 33
+421 2 49 49 35 32
+421 903 588 289
cvikova@grafia.sk
zapletalova

Ingrid Zapletalová
kommunikációs nyelv: 
német

T
F
M
E
+421 2 49 49 34 02
+421 2 49 49 35 25
+421 903 909 115
zapletalova@grafia.sk
   
pokovic upr

Dalibor Pokovič
kommunikációs nyelv:
angol

T
M
E
+421 2 49 49 34 10
+421 911 694 245
pokovic@grafia.sk
 

 

   
   
   

Print managers

hodulikova

Mgr. Nadežda Peťková
kommunikációs nyelv: 
szlovák, angol


M
E

+421 2 49 49 34 26 
+421 911 065 642 
petkova@grafia.sk

panyik

Roman Panyik
kommunikációs nyelv: 
magyar

T
F
M
E

+421 2 49 49 34 23
+421 2 49 49 35 74
+421 903 139 496
panyik@grafia.sk

   
zelenka

Ing. Roman Zelenka
kommunikációs nyelv: 
német, orosz, angol

T
M
E

+421 2 49 49 31 06 
+421 903 962 342
zelenka@grafia.sk

kacko

Ján Kacko
kommunikációs nyelv: 
angol

T
M
E

+421 2 49 49 31 18
+421 911 104 749
kacko@grafia.sk

   
   
silueta zena cb

Petra Trčková
kommunikációs nyelv: 
olasz

T
M
E

+421 2 49 49 34 03 
+421 903 416 959
trckova@grafia.sk

 


Slovenská Grafia a.s., Pekná cesta 6, 834 03 Bratislava
T + 421 2 49 49 31 11 | F + 421 2 49 49 35 00
E grafia@grafia.sk | W www.grafia.sk